2016 EXHIBITIONS

January 8-27: Shifting Sands: Springfield's Architectural Legacy
an overview of lost architectural treasures.

Opening Reception Friday, January 8 at 5:30 - 7:30PM

January 28 – February 26:  Central Illinois Scholastic Competition.

Opening Reception Sunday, January 31 at 5:30 - 7:30PM

March 3- April 9 Alfred Krehbiel.

Opening Reception Friday, March 11 at 5:30 - 7:30PM

April 18-25 Illinois Prairie Pastel Society 10th Anniversary exhibition.

Opening Reception Friday, April 22 at 5:30 - 7:30PM

April 30 – May 28th Sacred and Liturgical Festival (National) Juried Show.

Opening Reception Saturday, April 30 at 5:30 - 7:30PM

June 6- July 2 Found Objects, guest curator Michael Houser.

Opening Reception Friday, June 10 at 5:30 - 7:30PM

July 8 – 30 Photography (juried and invitational).

Opening Reception, Friday, July 8 at 5:30 - 7:30PM

August 5 – September 3 Shapes of Influence national juried ceramics exhibition.

Opening Reception Friday, August 5 at 5:30 - 7:30PM

September 9 – October 1 Megan Singleton/May Babcock.

Opening Reception Friday, September 9 at 5:30 - 7:30PM

October 7 – 29th      Watercolor Society.

Opening Reception Friday, October 7 at 5:30 - 7:30PM

November 4 – 25 Kathleen Thum, cut paper installations.

Opening Reception and Awards Friday, November 11at 5:30 - 7:30PM

December 2-23 Local Artist Invitational (collaboration).

Opening Reception Friday, December 9 at 5:30 - 7:30PM